Staff Information

INSIDE OUT OFFICE STAFF

Rick Rykse

*  President and General Manager

*  ISO Juniors Club Director

*Master Coach/Practice coordinator

Email: rwrykse@gmail.com

Office Phone: 231-739-3311

 

Lindsey Balcom

*Office Manager

*Adult Tournament Director

Email: lindsey@insideoutvolleyball.org

Office phone: 231-739-3311

 

Ted Edsall

*Hiring Manager

*Coach Coordinator

*Facility Staffing

Email: isovolleyball@gmail.com

Office phone: 231-739-3311

 

Matt Kozuch

* Club Coordinator for ISO Morley Program

*Master Coach overseeing all of the teams and coaches

 

 INSIDE OUT JUNIORS MUSKEGON COACHING STAFF
NAME BACKGROUND CONTACT INFORMATION
Rick Rykse ISO Club Director and practice organizer. Head Coach Muskegon Community College. Head Coach Davenport University 2006-2009. Head Coach Ravenna High School 2001-2005. rwrykse@gmail.com
Amber Carmean Cornerstone University Player.  2 year player at Muskegon Community College. MCCAA Third Team All Conference and All Freshman Team 2013, MCCAA All-Conference.  2 year player at Cornerstone University. Junior High Coach at Fruitport. amber.carmean@muskegoncc.edu
Beka Johnson 2 year player at Muskegon Community College. MCCAA Second Team All Conference and Freshman of the Year 2012, MCCAA All Conference, All State, All Region, and All-American 2013.  5th year coaching club at ISO. beka@insideoutvolleyball.org
Brandie Jones 2 year player at Muskegon Community College.  MCCAA All Conference, All State, All Region 2013& 2014. Four year club coach. Also coaches at Spring Lake High School. brandie.jones@hotmail.com
 Lindsey Jacobs  2 year setter at Muskegon Community College. 2016 All American, MCCAA 1st Team All Conference, All Region, Region Player of the Year, Freshman of the year. Current player at Saginaw Valley State University. 1st year coaching club.  liley16@aol.com
Ed Bailey Former Head Coach – Former Head Coach Muskegon Community College – 12 years. Coached Holton High School to 1995 State Championship. Also coached at Reeths Puffer and West Michigan Christian High School. 10 + years coaching club. eab722@mac.com
 Ashly Schuitema  2 year player at Muskegon Community College. 1st Team All Conference. 1st year coaching club.  ashly.schuitema3@gmail.com
Jim Vanderwall MPVA Pro Beach Player. MSU Volleyball Green Team. 5 years ISO club coach. Head Varsity Coach at Mona Shores High School. vanillagorilla11@yahoo.com
Karlee Schreur 2 year player at Muskegon Community College.  5th year coaching club at ISO kar_schreur@hotmail.com
Lindsey Balcom Muskegon Community College assistant coach.  4 year assistantat Davenport. 7 year club coach. Assistant Coach Ravenna High School 2002-2005. Played at Muskegon Community College 2002-2003. lindsey@insideoutvolleyball.org
Shawn Bectel Head varsity coach at Montague High School.  2nd year club coach. sbectel@yahoo.com
 Marissa Hassevoort  2 year player at Muskegon Community College. 1st year coaching club.  marissahassevoort@gmail.com
 Brooke Day 2 year player at Muskegon Community College. 1st year coaching club  brooke.day005@gmail.com
Nicole Bayle Head Varsity Coach at Fruitport High School 2006-Present.  Played at Grand Valley State University.  Has coached club volleyball for ISO off and on for the last 10 years. nbayle@fruitportschools.net
Shane Balcom Head Coach Coopersville High School 2011-Present. 2 year college assistant. 8 year club coach johndough19@yahoo.com
Ted Edsall Head Coach at Whitehall High School 18+ years.  Has coached club for over 10 years.  27 years of high school coaching.  Previously coached at Reeths Puffer High School.   ISO hiring manager and coach coordinator. tededsall@whitehallschools.net

 


 

 INSIDE OUT JUNIORS MORLEY STANWOOD COACHING STAFF
NAME BACKGROUND CONTACT INFORMATION
Ashley Martz 4 year starting outside at Ferris State University. Head Coach at Lakeview High School. amartz.health@gmail.com
Katie Placek Sophomore Outside Hitter at Ferris State University. Middle School coach at Big Rapids. 1st year coaching club.  placekkatie@gmail.com
Lexi Huntey Played at George Washington University and Ferris State University. Also JV coach at Big rapids High School.  ahuntey12@hotmail.com
Matt Kozuch Former Assistant Head Coach Morley Stanwood Varsity. 9+  years  club coach. matthewkozuch@yahoo.com
Stephanie Sikorski Junior setter at Ferris State University. 2nd year coaching club. sikorss1@ferris.edu
Ayanna Buckley  Junior Middle Hitter at Ferris State University. 2nd year coaching club. ayanna.buckley97@gmail.com
Courtney Brewer  Sophomore Outside Hitter at Ferris State University. 2nd year coaching club.  Brewerc6@ferris.edu
Maria Kronner  Junior Middle Hitter at Ferris State University. 2nd year coaching club. kronnem1@ferris.edu
Kayla Rosman  Sophomore Outside Hitter at Ferris State University. 2nd year coaching club. kayla.rosman@yahoo.com